Rowupdating current row

I just don't know how to force the user's login name and current date to go into that particular row in the database. This event is raised when user successfully creates and saves a new record. Connection = conn3 sql3 = "SET DATEFORMAT dmy; SELECT * FROM xxx" cmd3. New Row() dr("Staff Name") = g_selectstaffname dr("Post Code") = g_selectpostcode dr("Staff Key") = Temp Staff Key dr("Post Key") = Temp Post Key 'Col1 If Temp Shift Date = g_header1 Then dr("Col1_Roster Key") = Temp Roster Key dr("Col1_Shift Date") = Temp Shift Date dr("Col1_Start Time") = Temp Start Time dr("Col1_End Time") = Temp End Time dr("Col1_SL") = Temp SL dr("Col1_VL") = Temp VL dr("Col1_ML") = Temp ML dr("Col1_PH") = Temp PH dr("Col1_APH") = Temp APH dr("Col1_TOIL") = Temp TOIL dr("Col1_Others") = Temp Others dr("Col1_Shift Type") = Temp Shift Type dr("Col1_Submitted By") = Temp Submitted By End If End If ................. Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt. Edit Index = -1 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Sql Command Dim sql As String Dim reader As System. Sql Command Dim sql3 As String Dim reader3 As System. Based on metronic theme, includes pre-built pages like login, register, tenant, role, user, permission and setting management.

Finally, if this is a new record (that's added by user) New Row is set to true by j Table. before that i want just using Find control and casting and then retrieving all lot code. If values are same they could notify user to change the value(give new cell value). Every one can use it to compare the new value with old ones. Add(New Data Column("Col1_Others", Get Type(String))) dt. Read() '---For each row g_Temp Staff Key = "0" Temp Staff Key = reader("staff_key") 'will not null g_selectstaffkey = Temp Staff Key g_selectpostkey = reader("post_key") g_selectstaffname = RTrim(reader("name_eng")) g_selectpostcode = RTrim(reader("post_code")) Using conn3 As New System. Add(New Data Column("Col1_Shift Type", Get Type(Int32))) dt. Add(New Data Column("Col1_Submitted By", Get Type(Int32))) Dim dr As Data Row While reader.

Leave a Reply

  1. dating nudes 20-Apr-2020 05:59

    Now we all know that Monét is not shy when it comes to talking about sex.

  2. online dating website builder 01-Jan-2020 03:06

    These labels, like the C&K and Dobbs labels, were replaced with a standardized factory label after 1940.

  3. dating rob pattinson kristen stewarty 09-Sep-2020 05:43

    Independent Wellington escorts are people who work privately. Busty girl Joanna is arrived in town, don't miss out! Hey my dearly missed horny mischif guys Well I m back from the deep south for the weekend I m doing incalls in aro.